Blah!


Stuck for a post today, the mosquitoes are out in full force, Walmart is playing Christmas music even though it’s still November, it’s 80 degrees outside even though it’s November . . . blah on this day. Here are some more things I cannot stand.

The misuse of it’s/its. Especially when it’s on a billboard overlooking the interstate. If I had paid for an advertisement, and some jack-off couldn’t be bothered to spell-check when he/she was designing the advertisement . . . there would be blood. Rivers of it.

Same goes for their/they’re/there. And were/where.

And god help whomever I hear say, “Where was you going?” Heard that three times today. At Walmart.

skank-a-riffic!

Also, judging by the amount of people at Walmart, that whole Small Business Saturday is not going to catch on. And hey, I might have gone to Walmart, but I did not buy anything.

Also, if I see one more truck with those stupid Truck Nutz hanging from it . . . it’s always driven by some Bubba with no idea how gay his truck looks . . . if you were going to show off how uber-hetero-macho you were, wouldn’t you hang a rubber vagina from your truck?

and you wonder why zombie liberace is stalking you.
5 thoughts on “Blah!

Add yours

    1. Because people are weird? I tried to find a pic of blue ones . . . I have been behind a large Dodge pick-em-up with these dangling below the trailer hitch, but no luck. I see them a lot here–

      Oh my god, I hope Truck Nutz aren’t a Texas thing.

  1. What a relief! Not a Texas/Southern thing. So . . . happy. Sure. That’s the emotion I’m feeling right now.

    I once saw a pair of gold ones. Golden Nutz. Let that sink in a bit.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

