Moo-haa-haa-h


That is supposed to be an evil laugh. I think I need to practice it more, maybe get a vocal coach like Dr. Horrible. (Just watched NPH in Dr. Horrible’s Sing-Along Blog. Funny, touching, musical forty-minute-or-so program. I recommend it.)

It’s been a while since I posted anything, so here I am, and I bring you news from the really-real world: I have an agent. And now this means I have work, besides my day job, coming up with marketing and promotion plans (and following through on them) and I guess editing on my much-maligned manuscript. Excuse the alliteration. I’m reading Double Dexter, and there’s a bit of that in the pages.

Seems I’m one step closer to my dream.

my dream of owning a mustang equipped with machine guns. what did you think i meant?

 

7 thoughts on “Moo-haa-haa-h

Add yours

    1. It took a bit, but things seem to be looking up. I already have the Mustang; as soon as I obtain the machine guns (and maybe some heat-seeking missiles), I’ll let ya know.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

