Mistakes I’ve made


Very recent mistake: watching Toddlers and Tiaras on TLC. If you’ve ever wondered what children would look like if raised by Las Vegas drag queens* . . . well, here you are.

it took me a few minutes to decide, but i'm fairly certain this is a human child, not a doll. the eyes follow you.

Gaaahhh! Aaaahhh!

Best thing I did: watching this show while a wee bit tipsy. Jack Daniel’s makes everything better.

An awesome way to spend the night would be watching this show, then an episode of Dateline’s To Catch a Predator, then this show, then To Catch a Predator.

Why did I watch it? To complain about it. Also because I gave in to my morbid curiosity. Maybe next, I’ll watch Jersey Shore.

Eh.

No, I won’t.

* (With apologies to Las Vegas drag queens.)

 

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

