Well, screw it


Anonymous blog person: What happened to posting every other day?

Me: Um, well, I got caught up watching United States of Tara on Netflix/my Wii, and studying for my pharmacy technician certification, planning on taking that at the end of the month, plus Agent X had some stuff for me to do, and um . . .

Anonymous blog person: Really didn’t take you long to blow this New Year’s resolution, did it.

Me: “Why do we fall? So we can get back up.”

Anonymous blog person: Quoting Batman Begins, eh? Been caught up watching superhero movies on your Blu-ray player too?

Me: All right, so I got lazy. Had a bit of blogger’s block as well. Sue me.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

