Happy Blog-o-ween!


Time for my Halloween-themed posts. This year, I’m running another werewolf short story, but because it has been proven time and time again that I cannot be trusted to post the chapters in a timely manner, I’m going to spread them out over the month of October. To kick things off, I’m posting part one of this story, and yes, I ripped off the title from a Fall Out Boy song. 

And what comes after?

No idea. I’m thinking of doing a bio on Ted Bundy, maybe something on the Amityville house. 

IMG_3389

 

Not exactly a horror pic, but come on, skulls. This is from the Granitz Hunting Lodge on the island of Rugen, Germany. Come to think of it, I have a few pics from my trip that are a little wonky . . . 

One thought on “Happy Blog-o-ween!

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

