Nurnberg (Nuremberg) Germany, 8/7/2013


I’m still picking through the 1600-plus photographs that I took during my German vacation. I get a little power drunk with the digital camera, since I can take 300-400 pics on a single memory card, and erase those that I don’t like, so this may take a while.

In the meantime, here’s some shots taken outside the Nurnberg (Nuremberg) airport the day Mom and I landed, August 7.

I use a Canon Rebel Ti4, and my preferred lens is a Canon EF 50mm f/1.4. For this trip, I brought all my lenses (5, including the kit lens), which made my camera bag/backpack a little heavy at times, especially when I found myself slogging uphill to look at some awesome castle ruins. It was worth it though, not to have to worry about not getting the perfect shot.

I meant to post this yesterday; I have plans to post new photos every Friday, but yesterday kinda got away from me.

IMG_2560

IMG_2563

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

